2008 Eligible Year End Award Divisions for CHSA Finals

With the purpose of encouraging and promoting interest in the
beginner and intermediate classes/divisions for CHSA members, the
following divisions/classes are eligible for CHSA Finals

CHSA Medals

  1. CHSA Short Stirrup Equitation Medal (18")
  2. CHSA Pre-Children’s Equitation Medal (2′)
  3. CHSA Modified Adult Equitation Medal (2’6")
  4. CHSA Children’s Equitation Medal(2’6")/li>
  5. CHSA Saddle Seat Medal (WTC)
  6. CHSA Western Seat Medal (WTL)


  1. Quarter Horse Hunter U/Saddle
  2. Short Stirrup Hunter
  3. Pre-Children’s Hunter
  4. Long Stirrup Hunter
  5. Modified Adult Amateur Hunter


  1. Low Training Jumpers


  1. Walk-Trot Hunt Seat Equitation
  2. Walk-Jog Western Seat Equitation
  3. Beginner 11 & Over Equitation
  4. Long Stirrup Equitation


  1. Walk Trot Hunt Seat Pleasure
  2. Children’s Pleasure Pony
  3. Adult English Pleasure
  4. Junior Exhibitor English Pleasure
  5. CHSA English Pleasure
  6. Beginner 11 & Over Pleasure
  7. Hunter Pleasure


  1. CHSA Western Pleasure
  2. Junior Western Pleasure
  3. Adult Western Pleasure


  1. Introductory Level Dressage
  2. Training Level Dressage
  3. First Level Dressage


  1. All American Saddlebred Divisions (Except Driving)
  2. Color Breed Divisions
  3. All Arabian Divisions
  4. All Half Arabian Divisions
  5. All Morgan Divisions (Except Driving)
  6. All Roadster Pony
%d bloggers like this: